President:  John Nguyen, M.D.
Vice President:  Ghassan Ghorayeb, M.D.
Secretary/Treasurer:  Allison Bardes, M.D.
1st Year Board Member:  Charles Francis, M.D.
2nd Year Board Member:  Manik Goel, M.D.
3rd Year Board Member:  Kevin Cox, M.D.
AAO/Legislature Chair:  David Hunt, M.D.
Health Provider Relations Chair:  Joe Loascio, M.D.


Diagnose This: Minimizing ocular movement during phacoemulsification

◦Attention colleagues! Please reach out to your member of Congress regarding the rising drug prices and lack of tra…

Looks like a great weekend for the WVAEPS 2018 Scientific Conference at the Greenbrier!!! Hope you made your regis…

Suffering eye strain at work? Follow these tips from the American Academy of Ophthalmology to get some relief.